Political control

Council Political controlsort icon
Aberdeen City Council CON & IND Coalition
East Dunbartonshire Council CON & SLD Coalition
Scottish Borders Council CON, IND Coalition
Aberdeenshire Council CON, SLD, IND Coalition
Argyll and Bute Council CON, SLD, IND Coalition
Perth and Kinross Council CON, SLD, IND Coalition
Comhairle nan Eilean Siar IND
Orkney Islands Council IND
Shetland Islands Council IND
Angus Council IND, CON, SLD Coalition
Highland Council IND, SLD, LAB Coalition
East Lothian Council LAB Minority
Inverclyde Council LAB minority
Midlothian Council LAB Minority
North Ayrshire Council LAB Minority
North Lanarkshire Council LAB Minority
West Lothian Council LAB Minority
Dumfries and Galloway Council LAB, SNP Coalition
Clackmannanshire Council SNP Minority
East Ayrshire Council SNP Minority
Falkirk Council SNP Minority
Glasgow City Council SNP Minority
Moray Council SNP Minority
Renfrewshire Council SNP Minority
South Lanarkshire Council SNP Minority
Dundee City Council SNP, IND Coalition
West Dunbartonshire Council SNP, IND Coalition
East Renfrewshire Council SNP, IND, LAB Coalition
City of Edinburgh Council SNP, LAB Coalition
Stirling Council SNP, LAB Coalition
Fife Council SNP, LAB Joint Leadership
South Ayrshire Council SNP, LAB, IND Partnership Working Arrangement