Boards

Community Wellbeing Board

Name of Meeting: Community Wellbeing Board
Date: Fri, 08/11/2019 - 10:30 - 13:00
Type: This meeting is public.
Venue: Verity House,
19 Haymarket Yards,
Edinburgh

Community Wellbeing Board

Name of Meeting: Community Wellbeing Board
Date: Fri, 20/09/2019 - 10:30 - 13:00
Type: This meeting is public.
Venue: Verity House,
19 Haymarket Yards,
Edinburgh

Community Wellbeing Board

Name of Meeting: Community Wellbeing Board
Date: Fri, 21/06/2019 - 10:30 - 13:00
Type: This meeting is public.
Venue: Verity House,
19 Haymarket Yards,
Edinburgh

Community Wellbeing Board

Name of Meeting: Community Wellbeing Board
Date: Fri, 03/05/2019 - 10:30 - 13:00
Type: This meeting is public.
Venue: Verity House,
19 Haymarket Yards,
Edinburgh

Community Wellbeing Board

Name of Meeting: Community Wellbeing Board
Date: Fri, 08/03/2019 - 10:30 - 13:00
Type: This meeting is public.
Venue: Verity House,
19 Haymarket Yards,
Edinburgh

Environment and Economy Board

Name of Meeting: Environment and Economy Board
Date: Fri, 06/12/2019 - 10:30 - 13:00
Type: This meeting is public.
Venue: Verity House,
19 Haymarket Yards,
Edinburgh

Environment and Economy Board

Name of Meeting: Environment and Economy Board
Date: Fri, 18/10/2019 - 10:30 - 13:00
Type: This meeting is public.
Venue: Verity House,
19 Haymarket Yards,
Edinburgh

Environment and Economy Board

Name of Meeting: Environment and Economy Board
Date: Fri, 06/09/2019 - 10:30 - 13:00
Type: This meeting is public.
Venue: Verity House,
19 Haymarket Yards,
Edinburgh

Environment and Economy Board

Name of Meeting: Environment and Economy Board
Date: Fri, 07/06/2019 - 10:30 - 13:00
Type: This meeting is public.
Venue: Verity House,
19 Haymarket Yards,
Edinburgh

Environment and Economy Board

Name of Meeting: Environment and Economy Board
Date: Fri, 12/04/2019 - 10:30 - 13:00
Type: This meeting is public.
Venue: Verity House,
19 Haymarket Yards,
Edinburgh