Boards

Environment and Economy Board

Name of Meeting: Environment and Economy Board
Date: Fri, 14/09/2018 - 10:30 - 12:30
Type: This meeting is public.
Venue: Verity House,
19 Haymarket Yards,
Edinburgh

Children and Young People Board

Name of Meeting: Children and Young People Board
Date: Fri, 07/09/2018 - 10:30 - 12:30
Type: This meeting is public.
Venue: Verity House,
19 Haymarket Yards,
Edinburgh

Health and Social Care Board

Name of Meeting: Health and Social Care Board
Date: Fri, 24/08/2018 - 10:30 - 12:30
Type: This meeting is public.
Venue: Verity House,
19 Haymarket Yards,
Edinburgh

Community Wellbeing Board

Name of Meeting: Community Wellbeing Board
Date: Fri, 22/06/2018 - 10:30 - 12:30
Type: This meeting is public.
Venue: Verity House,
19 Haymarket Yards,
Edinburgh

Environment and Economy Board

Name of Meeting: Environment and Economy Board
Date: Fri, 15/06/2018 - 10:30 - 13:00
Type: This meeting is public.
Venue: Verity House,
19 Haymarket Yards,
Edinburgh

Children and Young People Board

Name of Meeting: Children and Young People Board
Date: Fri, 08/06/2018 - 10:30 - 12:30
Type: This meeting is public.
Venue: Verity House,
19 Haymarket Yards,
Edinburgh

Health and Social Care Board

Name of Meeting: Health and Social Care Board
Date: Fri, 01/06/2018 - 10:30 - 12:30
Type: This meeting is public.
Venue: Verity House,
19 Haymarket Yards,
Edinburgh

Community Wellbeing Board

Name of Meeting: Community Wellbeing Board
Date: Fri, 04/05/2018 - 10:30 - 12:30
Type: This meeting is public.
Venue: Verity House,
19 Haymarket Yards,
Edinburgh

Environment and Economy Board

Name of Meeting: Environment and Economy Board
Date: Fri, 20/04/2018 - 10:30 - 12:30
Type: This meeting is public.
Venue: Verity House,
19 Haymarket Yards,
Edinburgh

Children and Young People Board

Name of Meeting: Children and Young People Board
Date: Fri, 13/04/2018 - 10:30 - 13:00
Type: This meeting is public.
Venue: Verity House,
19 Haymarket Yards,
Edinburgh